Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Wichita, KS

156 total reviews

Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blessing O.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Breit made my pregnancy journey so easy. It was a wonderful experience with her and the staff members. I will recommend them anytime!
Ashley J.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Breit and her staff are very welcoming every time I visit. I take great comfort in knowing that Dr. Breit will answer all of my questions thoroughly about my care.
Lisa E.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Breit always takes the time to explain and discuss options and treatments in detail. I had gone way too long neglected with other providers, and not knowing the options available to improve my overall health. She really did change my life for the better!
Nancy T.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr Breit is one of the most compassionate people I’ve ever met. She has offered to treat me for or find treatment for problems not requiring her high level of specialization.
Susan W.
Submitted 10/19/20
Didn’t have to eat long to get in. Dr. Was through and answered all questions.
Laura G.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Breit and her staff are very friendly and thorough. They answered all questions and I was completely informed the entire time.
Michelle D.
Submitted 10/07/20
Liz was very clear and informative and I left feeling assured I made the right decision to choose this facility for my care.
Shannon C.
Submitted 10/07/20
So impressed! I have never had a doctor visit where I left so thoroughly informed! Dr. Breit sat with me like I was her only patient. She detailed all of my options and listened to all of my questions. I have confidence in her care and am thankful to have her as my doctor.
Pamela W.
Submitted 09/30/20
I have been seeing Dr Breit since 2008. She always answers my questions and never makes me feel she doesn't have time for them. She is very knowledgeable and has options for care and treatment.
Winnia S.
Submitted 09/25/20
Explained everything very well. Had a lot of patience with me and took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. Definitely felt cared for as a patient.
Teresa H.
Submitted 09/24/20
I have a lot of respect for Dr. Breit and her staff. I have been seeing her for over 20 years and I always trust that what she suggests to me about my health, etc. is something that I need to do. Everyone is nice and very helpful and the lady that calls everyone back works very hard to get you called back with answers to your questions.
Mylene A.
Submitted 06/30/20
If you have not tried BioTe as a hormone replacement regimen (BHRT), you need to schedule time to speak with Dr. Breit. I struggles with hot flashes, mood swings and weight gain until she introduced me and convinced me to try. You have to be patient because everyone is different but I have experienced consistent progress for the last 6 months in all areas. The upfront cost when divided was only a slight difference from the monthly patch. In the end completely worth the results and improvement in my overall well being. Thank you Dr. Breit!
Cassandra B.
Submitted 06/03/20
I love Liz, she is always steller at making me feel comfortable and answering all my questions in a wonderful patient way.
Kiara V.
Submitted 05/20/20
Very understanding and patient.
Stephani C.
Submitted 05/07/20
Liz was wonderful and made me feel very comfortable and cared about.
Marie F.
Submitted 04/13/20
Liz is amazing. She takes the time to listen and she cares about her patients.
Barbara B.
Submitted 04/05/20
I was impressed by the measures taken to protect staff and patient's from the voronavirus. Thank you!
Amy A.
Submitted 03/26/20
Staff is very friendly and quick returning calls. Dr Breit took her time to explain in detail my procedure and what to expect.
Melissa M.
Submitted 03/17/20
I was diagnosed with BRCA gene. She has been so helpful. She takes her time and answers all my questions. I've been a patient for many years.
Melesa D.
Submitted 03/16/20
Kind and I didn’t have to wait.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Center for Women's Health, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Cigna
Coventry
Cypress Benefit Administrators
Freedom Life
GEHA PPO
Medicare
Self Pay
Tricare
United Healthcare