Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Wichita, KS

81 total reviews

Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracie M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Good!
Caitlynn H.
Submitted 05/17/19
Great doctor! Very nice and friendly!
Shilah G.
Submitted 05/15/19
I felt comfortable and like I really could talk about my concerns. Took the time to listen! So glad I came
Bridgette F.
Submitted 05/15/19
Knowledgeable and friendly staff!
Christina D.
Submitted 05/14/19
Highly professional. Questions answered and didn’t feel rushed. Highly recommended.
Lisa P.
Submitted 05/08/19
They made my time comfortable and at ease. Very gentle!
Mayra L.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very friendly and caring staff. Really helped make my first time at a gynecologist/women’s center the best it could be.
Melissa T.
Submitted 05/01/19
I am impressed with the knowledge and professionalism of the staff.
Toni S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Enjoyed meeting Amy Sharp ARNP. She was very thorough and answered all my questions
Macey K.
Submitted 04/24/19
Excellent care!
Julie L.
Submitted 04/17/19
Great clinic!
Teresa H.
Submitted 04/08/19
I love going to Center for Women's Health! Dr. Breit has been taking care of me for years and she has always been honest and direct and has always talked to me about issues that I may be having and has always had solutions for the issues. The staff is always nice and helpful and take care of my needs.
Shelly J.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. Breit and her team were extremely compassionate with me. Dr. Breit explained my procedure in detail and reduced my stress.
Melissa K.
Submitted 04/04/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr Breit’s since I was 18 and am 44 now. Was my first time seeing Amy- was leary because I love Dr Breit so much. Amy was amazing and really enjoyed my appt with her. She’s a class act and easy to talk to. Highly recommend her for anyone looking for a Dr. Thanks to everyone working there for being so great!
Judy T.
Submitted 04/02/19
Amy is a treasure to see and is very thorough examing and caring. She is also very efficient!
Kendra S.
Submitted 04/01/19
Very professional and knowledgeable
Barbara H.
Submitted 03/31/19
Very courteous and informative.
Laura F.
Submitted 03/31/19
Dr. Breit provided so much information to help with where I'm at with my health, and what I'm needing going forward. I appreciate the time taken.
Heidi C.
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr. Breit is an excellent doctor! Very knowledgeable, caring and thorough
Victoria D.
Submitted 03/25/19
She's Excellent! Highly Recommend!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Center for Women's Health, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Cigna
Coventry
Freedom Life
GEHA PPO
Kancare
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare