Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Wichita, KS

166 total reviews

Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Amy was amazing! She explained everything to me and made it super quick and easy for me
Anne D.
Submitted 02/23/22
Genuine and experienced doctor. Recommended!
Miriam E.
Submitted 08/17/21
Liz is very knowledgeable. She treated me with respect and compassion.
Barb R.
Submitted 05/18/21
Started the BHRT in January..amazing the difference I feel after only 5 months..
Brittany W.
Submitted 05/06/21
I’ve been going here for years and absolutely love it! Staff is amazing and always look forward to my appointments
Denise S.
Submitted 03/25/21
At 51 I decided it was time for a new OBGyn. I have seen Dr. Breit twice now and she has been very thorough, caring and attentive. She has explained things well and listened to my concerns.
Kaitlyn A.
Submitted 02/04/21
Liz is a gold star. I was incredibly anxious before my appointment and super fearful. She took the time to calm me down and explain everything while being friendly and professional. I could not recommend her more. Thank you!
Monette L.
Submitted 01/07/21
When meeting with Dr. Breit she is always patient and thorough. I appreciate her caring attitude and her knowledge.
Sameta T.
Submitted 12/09/20
I love Liz!!!!! Always thorough and helpful in any way she can be.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 12/02/20
This was my first visit to this office. Everyone was very friendly. I was being seen for my well woman check up. Liz was wonderful I had a lot of things going on with me, she was very understanding and explained things as we went through all my concerns and said we would address them. I was referred by a friend and will be sharing with any of my girlfriends who may be in the market for a new doctor.
Blessing O.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Breit made my pregnancy journey so easy. It was a wonderful experience with her and the staff members. I will recommend them anytime!
Ashley J.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Breit and her staff are very welcoming every time I visit. I take great comfort in knowing that Dr. Breit will answer all of my questions thoroughly about my care.
Lisa E.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Breit always takes the time to explain and discuss options and treatments in detail. I had gone way too long neglected with other providers, and not knowing the options available to improve my overall health. She really did change my life for the better!
Nancy T.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr Breit is one of the most compassionate people I’ve ever met. She has offered to treat me for or find treatment for problems not requiring her high level of specialization.
Susan W.
Submitted 10/19/20
Didn’t have to eat long to get in. Dr. Was through and answered all questions.
Laura G.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Breit and her staff are very friendly and thorough. They answered all questions and I was completely informed the entire time.
Michelle D.
Submitted 10/07/20
Liz was very clear and informative and I left feeling assured I made the right decision to choose this facility for my care.
Shannon C.
Submitted 10/07/20
So impressed! I have never had a doctor visit where I left so thoroughly informed! Dr. Breit sat with me like I was her only patient. She detailed all of my options and listened to all of my questions. I have confidence in her care and am thankful to have her as my doctor.
Pamela W.
Submitted 09/30/20
I have been seeing Dr Breit since 2008. She always answers my questions and never makes me feel she doesn't have time for them. She is very knowledgeable and has options for care and treatment.
Winnia S.
Submitted 09/25/20
Explained everything very well. Had a lot of patience with me and took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. Definitely felt cared for as a patient.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Center for Women's Health, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Cigna
Coventry
Cypress Benefit Administrators
Freedom Life
GEHA PPO
Medicare
Self Pay
Tricare
United Healthcare