Testimonials & Reviews

4.65/5

Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Wichita, KS

34 total reviews

Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.65 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela B.
Submitted 09/27/18
The process of getting the appointment by phone seemed difficult as not able to directly make it immediately I used the online option and in turn received the confirmation email and phone call . The office notified me of my appointment the day before and were very thorough in relaying what information to bring and what would be needed. The staff were professional and Dr Breit had a nice bedside manner, knowledgeable and interested in the needs of her patients. I would recommend this practice
Carla H.
Submitted 06/21/18
I love Dr Breit. She is always attentive and has always taken great care of me.
Mandy M.
Submitted 06/14/18
Just horrible I as the patient have to keep following up To make sure a referral to a different doctor was sent then to get more of a run around as the referral has to come from a different doctor as it was for fertility issues relating to my husband after getting the run around myself for months by being put on a medication I didnt even need to be on
Holly F.
Submitted 06/14/18
She is very knowledgeable and explains everything very well. Doesn't leave you with any questions after a procedure.
CONSUELO V.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr Breit is always concerned about my health and what is going on in my body.
Cyndy B.
Submitted 06/14/18
For the first time I had a Doctor sit down with me a listen. What a blessing Dr. Breit has been to me and helping me get the care I needed. Thank you so much!
Laura S.
Submitted 06/13/18
She was very personable and listened.
Walaa A.
Submitted 06/11/18
Great clinic and DR
Michelle S.
Submitted 06/10/18
Dr. Breit is a very caring doctor. She always takes the time to sit with you and makes sure you understand everything. I have always been satisfied with my care.
Megan L.
Submitted 06/08/18
I am very satisfied with Dr. Breit who doesn't rush through the yearly appointment, who listens and gives time to the patient to state her needs.
Lana P.
Submitted 06/08/18
Grateful to Dr. Breit for helping me and my family with our genetics testing and the journey following the results.
Lucinda J.
Submitted 05/31/18
My kids have always loved going to Dr. Visits here even for shots. The staff is friendly and patient.
Tisha A.
Submitted 05/20/18
Dr. Breit is is very knowledgeable and caring in approach. She took her time to explain things and follow up and the office staff was extremely nice as well!
Kristin M.
Submitted 05/15/18
Very helpful, made me feel comfortable with my issue. Overall great experience.
Kelsey B.
Submitted 05/02/18
I always like my visits with Amanda Teist. She is very personable.
Carmen R.
Submitted 04/30/18
I am new to Wichita and chose Dr. Brite’s practice because of location. Once I finally got through the scheduling process Dr. Brite and her staff was friendly. It’s scheduling that is problematic.
A S.
Submitted 04/24/18
Awesome care
Jenny B.
Submitted 04/20/18
Love the staff!
Amber K.
Submitted 04/14/18
Can’t say enough wonderful things about Dr BREIT and the entire staff! Thanks for all you do!
Sandra S.
Submitted 04/09/18
a bit confused. I , Sandra Stull have never seen Dr Breit . Phone # 620 388 3725

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Center for Women's Health, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Cigna
Coventry
Freedom Life
GEHA PPO
Kancare
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare