Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Wichita, KS

111 total reviews

Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna S.
Submitted 08/13/19
I so appreciated the time & concern Dr Breit gave me
Kenyal L.
Submitted 08/13/19
The staff was polite and courteous. Dr. Sharp was attentive and compassionate. We came up with a game plan to address my needs.
Robin M.
Submitted 08/12/19
Quick and thorough
Mayra L.
Submitted 08/12/19
Always great staff and always of great help
Elva M.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very Helpful and Professional, put me at ease right away.
Nicole M.
Submitted 08/07/19
Amy is very knowledgeable and shares it very thoroughly. She made sure I understood what the plan was and asked many times if I had any questions. The ones I did have, she answered, all with a smile on her face. She was also brief, to the point and I was in and out in a short time. I'm looking forward to feeling better!
Shelly S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Would recomend.
Gina B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Short wait and Dr. Breit took the time with me that I needed.
Juanita P.
Submitted 08/01/19
It was my first time there and I loved the place and Ms Conkle! Everyone was so nice!! I will be coming back and recommend this practice.
Brandie S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Doctor Briet is amazing. She’s delivered 2 of my babies. She is awesome at taking preventative measures with your health, and is on top of things. She listens and cares about your concerns. She’s very knowledgeable and has a passion for what she does. We just moved 3 hours away; but you bet I’ll still be seeing her and if we decide on another baby she will deliver that one as well. That’s how great she is! I had a pretty scary 3rd pregnancy and she truly was great during it all. I just love her! I recommend her to ALL my friends and a lot of them do see her. Can’t say enough good things :)
Kim F.
Submitted 07/30/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Breit's for 20+ years. Obviously, very satisfied with her care and personal touch!
Schrene D.
Submitted 07/29/19
Great attention to detail with a relaxed bedside manner. Very personable. Enjoyed my visit.
Debbie L.
Submitted 07/25/19
I appreciated the time Dr. Breit took with me even though she was running late. She showed compassion. All the office personnel were extremely kind. Thank you for that.
Shanell I.
Submitted 07/18/19
Amy was very thorough!
Brianna P.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very friendly, and helpful throughout the appointment!
Judy G.
Submitted 07/10/19
I had a good visit but was so impressed with the nurse who roomed me. Abigail was kind and I felt like I was the only person that mattered to her. She was very empathetic to the problems I was having. The whole office was kind, but she went one step above.
Andrea F.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Amy explained things very well and was helpful!
Bonnie S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Liz is very attentive and spends time listening to concerns and reviewing issues and treatment options. She is very professional and has great follow up/follow through. Five stars to Liz
Sahithi K.
Submitted 06/25/19
It was good to talk with her. What the issue I was facing was treated well. Gave good health tips and suggestions.
Shannon M.
Submitted 06/19/19
She was really thorough and seemed truly concerned about my health.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Center for Women's Health, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Cigna
Coventry
Cypress Benefit Administrators
Freedom Life
GEHA PPO
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare