Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Wichita, KS

140 total reviews

Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara B.
Submitted 04/05/20
I was impressed by the measures taken to protect staff and patient's from the voronavirus. Thank you!
Amy A.
Submitted 03/26/20
Staff is very friendly and quick returning calls. Dr Breit took her time to explain in detail my procedure and what to expect.
Melissa M.
Submitted 03/17/20
I was diagnosed with BRCA gene. She has been so helpful. She takes her time and answers all my questions. I've been a patient for many years.
Melesa D.
Submitted 03/16/20
Kind and I didn’t have to wait.
Amy E.
Submitted 02/28/20
Elizabeth was very thorough, professional and explained everything well.
EDIE V.
Submitted 02/13/20
Thank you Dr. Breit for the personal attention, time and helpful detailed explanations of the questions I had on my condition, it was very reassuring in making me feel comfortable with my diagnosis.
Sarah S.
Submitted 01/20/20
I appreciate everyone at this clinic. They are always friendly and take the time out for questions.
Caitlin B.
Submitted 01/19/20
Has made all my experiences comfortable and she’s very friendly!
Shannon M.
Submitted 12/27/19
This was my first visit to the Center for Women's Health. Everyone was very nice and treated me well. Liz listened to my questions and gave thorough answers, and seemed to genuinely care. There was not one time where I felt rushed, which I appreciated.
Monika S.
Submitted 12/21/19
I felt comfortable with her. She answered all my questions. I will request her whenever I need an appointment.
Denise M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Liz was personable, professional, and efficient. I will definitely ask for her by request next time.
Dorothy(Dolly) M.
Submitted 11/30/19
From start to finish all was very professional
Kim W.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very personable, easy to talk to and not just interested in getting me in & out.
Jill H.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very knowledgeable. Nice waiting room. Good experience so far.
Judith S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Liz was punctual. She answered all of my questions and concerns. Great bedside manner!
Sarah L.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very friendly!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Breit took time to discuss some concerns with me. Very much appreciated!
Cathy D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Appointment very timely and informative.
Nicole G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Amy was great.
Janis P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Efficient visit. In and out quickly but I wasn’t rushed.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Center for Women's Health, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Cigna
Coventry
Cypress Benefit Administrators
Freedom Life
GEHA PPO
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare