Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Wichita, KS

4.85/5 Star Rating
183 total reviews

Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marleni S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
She is a good Dr.. very kind.. she explains all your concerns very well
Deb G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Liz is awesome!!
Erin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Love seeing all the providers here!
Liz E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
I absolutely could not ask for a better group of professionals to take care of me!
Lexi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Liz is amazing at listening to concerns & addressing all aspects of treatment
Cathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr. Breit and her crew, especially Liz, are the best. Listen to concerns and work to get them resolved.
April C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
I met with Liz recently to discuss evaluating my hormone levels. I was nervous that with my age (33) I would be told I was "too young" to consider hormone therapy. She was so understanding and never made me feel like I was crazy for being interested in hormone therapy. She is so very passionate when it comes to your overall health and will test for things that go beyond your average blood work that you get at a primary care's office. I am so thrilled that my first visit went beyond a consultation (I had my lab work done the same day as my new patient visit) I am anxiously waiting for my lab results to come in so we can move forward with her recommendations. I 20/10 recommend Center for Women's Health! Thank you, Liz!
Chelsey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Liz is the best!
Sherri F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Loved her! She was very personable and easy to talk to.
Lindsey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Liz was very professional and makes you feel very comfortable! She is very knowledgeable about everything she talks to you about.
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
I’ve been seeing Liz for a few years now, and highly recommend her. I was very nervous coming in for my first appointment, but she was very considerate and talked me through all of my concerns/fears. Years later, the experience has just gotten better. If you’re looking for a competent, caring provider, look no further!
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
She was very nice and well informed. She was able to answer any concerns I had.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Dr. Breit has been my gynecologist for many years and I've always appreciated the great care and attention to detail she has provided me during my appointments. I recently started seeing her for my BioTe hormone replacement pellet. I thought I knew a lot about it, and I do, but Dr. Breit's knowledge about hormone replacement is impressive. She really knows here stuff! Through a simple blood test, we discovered that my thyroid gland wasn't producing enough thyroid hormone. I knew something was off but didn't know what. I'm now taking a natural hormone to treat my hypothyroidism. I'm so thankful Dr. Breit figured it out. And I look forward to feeling better. If you're not feeling 100-percent, and have ever wondered if natural hormone replacement is right for you, Dr. Breit is the person to talk to. You won't be disappointed!
Kelly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Getting my pellets put in and removing a skin tag. She was so kind, gentle, and patient.
Kassidy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
I was quite nervous going into the appointment but I didn't need to be! Everyone was really kind and made me feel comfortable. Elizabeth is a caring doctor who really made me feel heard. Definitely would recommend CWH to anyone!
Amber C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Amy is a breath of fresh air! She makes you feel completely at ease, and that's saying a lot, considering these types of appointments are usually filled with anxiety. She's genuine; and not in that "fake professional because I have to be" type way. She's just TRULY genuine and kind. I can say this was one of the best experiences I've had at an OBGYN. Thank you, Amy!
Abby K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Was very kind and explained everything completely. Made me feel comfortable.
Monica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Amy was amazing! She explained everything to me and made it super quick and easy for me
Anne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Genuine and experienced doctor. Recommended!
Miriam E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Liz is very knowledgeable. She treated me with respect and compassion.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Center for Women's Health, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Cigna
Coventry
Cypress Benefit Administrators
Freedom Life
GEHA PPO
Medicare
Preferred Health Professionals
Self Pay
Tricare
TrustMark
United Healthcare