Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Wichita, KS

135 total reviews

Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDIE V.
Submitted 02/13/20
Thank you Dr. Breit for the personal attention, time and helpful detailed explanations of the questions I had on my condition, it was very reassuring in making me feel comfortable with my diagnosis.
Sarah S.
Submitted 01/20/20
I appreciate everyone at this clinic. They are always friendly and take the time out for questions.
Caitlin B.
Submitted 01/19/20
Has made all my experiences comfortable and she’s very friendly!
Shannon M.
Submitted 12/27/19
This was my first visit to the Center for Women's Health. Everyone was very nice and treated me well. Liz listened to my questions and gave thorough answers, and seemed to genuinely care. There was not one time where I felt rushed, which I appreciated.
Monika S.
Submitted 12/21/19
I felt comfortable with her. She answered all my questions. I will request her whenever I need an appointment.
Denise M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Liz was personable, professional, and efficient. I will definitely ask for her by request next time.
Dorothy(Dolly) M.
Submitted 11/30/19
From start to finish all was very professional
Kim W.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very personable, easy to talk to and not just interested in getting me in & out.
Jill H.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very knowledgeable. Nice waiting room. Good experience so far.
Judith S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Liz was punctual. She answered all of my questions and concerns. Great bedside manner!
Sarah L.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very friendly!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Breit took time to discuss some concerns with me. Very much appreciated!
Cathy D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Appointment very timely and informative.
Nicole G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Amy was great.
Janis P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Efficient visit. In and out quickly but I wasn’t rushed.
Lauren L.
Submitted 10/10/19
My care with Dr. Breit during my pregnancy was excellent. I will say she is a busy woman and was not available at all of my appointments but I never felt that I didn't receive proper care while being seen by her PA or APRNs. My delivery didn't go as planned; I attempted a VBAC but ended up needing an emergency C-Section after my uterus ruptured. Dr. Breit worked VERY well under pressure getting me from the delivery room, to the OR and delivering my daughter in approximately 6 minutes. She then proceeded to check on my daughter and me nearly every day of my postpartum visit and once after my dismissal as well. Her experience and kindness was incredibly evident, especially after my stressful delivery. I would most definitely recommend Dr Breit to others looking for prenatal care!
Pamela W.
Submitted 10/09/19
I always feel my appts with Dr Breit are informative and she gives me different options about my health concerns. I feel she always listens to me and never makes me feel she is in a hurry. She is a great doctor and I would highly recommend her.
Stacy S.
Submitted 10/06/19
I felt I was listened to and Dr Breit is eager to explore treatment options.
Lorena S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Very fast service and nice people. The place are so clean and spacious.
TARA A.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Breit has been my Dr since I was 16! I hope she NEVER retires. No doctor has ever cared as much as her. My brother and his wife lost my niece (stillborn) 21yrs ago this month. Dr. Breit took the time to sit and listen to MY feelings about having just had a healthy child. No one does this. Thank you for being awesome!!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Center for Women's Health, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Cigna
Coventry
Cypress Benefit Administrators
Freedom Life
GEHA PPO
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare