Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Wichita, KS

145 total reviews

Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine R.
Submitted 02/01/19
Very friendly service, made me feel more at ease
Peggy P.
Submitted 01/30/19
Jordan was great! She thoroughly explained everything to me and treated me with respect during my visit. She answered all of my questions.
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 01/30/19
For 10 years now, Dr. Breit has saw me through every trial I have endured, gynecological wise. 2 miscarriages and now early menopause, I've never had a more caring physician!
Kristina H.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. Breit is an OUTSTANDING PHYSICIAN! She takes her time to ensure she helps answer any questions you have, never makes you feel rushed. You can tell this is her passion and that she puts her heart in all she does. So thankful for such an amazing OBGYN!
Shari T.
Submitted 01/20/19
Very thorough, and professional.
Brenda N.
Submitted 01/18/19
Amy was amazing. She listened to my issues, took a ton of time with me and offered a variety of solutions. I am very, very impressed with Amy and the entire facility.
Rachel K.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr Breit has delivered both of my boys. She is a great doctor, very knowledgeable and caring.
Abby L.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Breit and Center for Womens Health is the best. They have taken care of me throughout both of my pregnancies and provide wonderful care, a beautiful office environment, and excellent helpful staff. I love Dr. Breit!
Barbara K.
Submitted 01/12/19
Great Doctor
Kadie S.
Submitted 01/12/19
She is absolutely amazing!!!!! So caring and straight forward. You can ask her anything and she will help in any way!
Chelsea S.
Submitted 01/04/19
It has been wonderful so far!!
Angela B.
Submitted 09/27/18
The process of getting the appointment by phone seemed difficult as not able to directly make it immediately I used the online option and in turn received the confirmation email and phone call . The office notified me of my appointment the day before and were very thorough in relaying what information to bring and what would be needed. The staff were professional and Dr Breit had a nice bedside manner, knowledgeable and interested in the needs of her patients. I would recommend this practice
Carla H.
Submitted 06/21/18
I love Dr Breit. She is always attentive and has always taken great care of me.
Mandy M.
Submitted 06/14/18
Just horrible I as the patient have to keep following up To make sure a referral to a different doctor was sent then to get more of a run around as the referral has to come from a different doctor as it was for fertility issues relating to my husband after getting the run around myself for months by being put on a medication I didnt even need to be on
Holly F.
Submitted 06/14/18
She is very knowledgeable and explains everything very well. Doesn't leave you with any questions after a procedure.
CONSUELO V.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr Breit is always concerned about my health and what is going on in my body.
Cyndy B.
Submitted 06/14/18
For the first time I had a Doctor sit down with me a listen. What a blessing Dr. Breit has been to me and helping me get the care I needed. Thank you so much!
Laura S.
Submitted 06/13/18
She was very personable and listened.
Walaa A.
Submitted 06/11/18
Great clinic and DR
Michelle S.
Submitted 06/10/18
Dr. Breit is a very caring doctor. She always takes the time to sit with you and makes sure you understand everything. I have always been satisfied with my care.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Center for Women's Health, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Cigna
Coventry
Cypress Benefit Administrators
Freedom Life
GEHA PPO
Medicare
Self Pay
Tricare
United Healthcare