Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Wichita, KS

145 total reviews

Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara H.
Submitted 03/31/19
Very courteous and informative.
Laura F.
Submitted 03/31/19
Dr. Breit provided so much information to help with where I'm at with my health, and what I'm needing going forward. I appreciate the time taken.
Heidi C.
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr. Breit is an excellent doctor! Very knowledgeable, caring and thorough
Victoria D.
Submitted 03/25/19
She's Excellent! Highly Recommend!
Dana D.
Submitted 03/23/19
Best caring Doctor she is really Amazing ❤️
Casey L.
Submitted 03/23/19
She was very very nice!
Betty M.
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr. Breit has been my OB for over 13 years! She keeps track of my health like no other doctor has. She takes her time with any concerns and truly cares.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 03/15/19
I received supreme care for my annual female exam!
Kelly M.
Submitted 03/13/19
Fast, professional, and upfront.
Abigail L.
Submitted 03/13/19
Everyone was super nice!
Linda B.
Submitted 03/11/19
My appointment was at 9am. I had to complete several forms which I arrived 15 minutes early for. I waited an hour and a half before be called in. I asked the receptionist and her response was the other patients were scheduled before me. Really???? Why was my appointment made at that time??
J. Deneé P.
Submitted 03/09/19
I recently had my second BioTe pellet insertion. The hormone pellets have far exceeded my expectations & have been a positive impact in my daily life. Since the insertion, I no longer have hot flashes, have increased energy & no more brain fog. My husband asked why I waited so long! Thank you, Dr. Breit!
Sarah R.
Submitted 03/06/19
I had a great experience here- the ladies at the front were so helpful, I didn't have to wait long, the facility was very clean and the staff was both warm and professional!
Cyndy B.
Submitted 03/02/19
Thank you for helping me with my struggles with hormones. What we are doing is changing my life and I appreciate it very much.
Taylor M.
Submitted 02/22/19
Very friendly, answered all of my questions!
Linda H.
Submitted 02/17/19
Amy was very professional and made me feel very comfortable.
Deborah H.
Submitted 02/16/19
She's always friendly and takes the time to answer any questions or concerns I have. She's a great person and a terrific doctor.
Shar W.
Submitted 02/10/19
PA Biel was fantastic. She explained everything to me and walked me through what was being done and why. Amazing patient care, very approachable staff and very friendly atmosphere. Thank you to everyone for your kindness and professionalism.
Brianna H.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr. Breit always takes her time during my appointment. I never feel rushed. She truly listens to my concerns and offers different pathways forward to address my issues.
Misty B.
Submitted 02/03/19
Love Dr. Breit. She always listens to me and talks to me about my options. She has been great to see.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Center for Women's Health, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Cigna
Coventry
Cypress Benefit Administrators
Freedom Life
GEHA PPO
Medicare
Self Pay
Tricare
United Healthcare