Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Wichita, KS

4.85/5 Star Rating
183 total reviews

Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juanita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
It was my first time there and I loved the place and Ms Conkle! Everyone was so nice!! I will be coming back and recommend this practice.
Brandie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Doctor Briet is amazing. She’s delivered 2 of my babies. She is awesome at taking preventative measures with your health, and is on top of things. She listens and cares about your concerns. She’s very knowledgeable and has a passion for what she does. We just moved 3 hours away; but you bet I’ll still be seeing her and if we decide on another baby she will deliver that one as well. That’s how great she is! I had a pretty scary 3rd pregnancy and she truly was great during it all. I just love her! I recommend her to ALL my friends and a lot of them do see her. Can’t say enough good things :)
Kim F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Breit's for 20+ years. Obviously, very satisfied with her care and personal touch!
Schrene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
Great attention to detail with a relaxed bedside manner. Very personable. Enjoyed my visit.
Debbie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
I appreciated the time Dr. Breit took with me even though she was running late. She showed compassion. All the office personnel were extremely kind. Thank you for that.
Shanell I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Amy was very thorough!
Brianna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Very friendly, and helpful throughout the appointment!
Judy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
I had a good visit but was so impressed with the nurse who roomed me. Abigail was kind and I felt like I was the only person that mattered to her. She was very empathetic to the problems I was having. The whole office was kind, but she went one step above.
Andrea F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Amy explained things very well and was helpful!
Bonnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Liz is very attentive and spends time listening to concerns and reviewing issues and treatment options. She is very professional and has great follow up/follow through. Five stars to Liz
Sahithi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
It was good to talk with her. What the issue I was facing was treated well. Gave good health tips and suggestions.
Shannon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
She was really thorough and seemed truly concerned about my health.
Rosalie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Great experience. She was friendly and informative. Took the time to explain things and answer my questions.
Marsha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Was glad to get to see Dr. Breit. PA’s do a fine job and recognizing how busy Dr. is it is always a comfort to actually see the Dr.
Shelby S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Quick and easy care
Caitlyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
She was wonderful and answered all my questions! Plus she made me feel less nervous considering it was my first time!
Edika L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Very knowledgeable.
Elizabeth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Very happy with how she is handling my whole situation!
Alecia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Great
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/19
Experience with Dr. Sharp was great! Staff were very nice. Dr. Sharp was informative and gave me information that I needed. Thank you!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Center for Women's Health, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Cigna
Coventry
Cypress Benefit Administrators
Freedom Life
GEHA PPO
Medicare
Preferred Health Professionals
Self Pay
Tricare
TrustMark
United Healthcare