Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Wichita, KS

4.84/5 Star Rating
168 total reviews

Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caitlyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
She was wonderful and answered all my questions! Plus she made me feel less nervous considering it was my first time!
Edika L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Very knowledgeable.
Elizabeth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Very happy with how she is handling my whole situation!
Alecia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Great
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/19
Experience with Dr. Sharp was great! Staff were very nice. Dr. Sharp was informative and gave me information that I needed. Thank you!
Kristin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
It was quick and I was provided a lot of information
Kristen B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/19
My procedure ended up being more complicated than expected, but Dr Breit and team made adjustments to get things sorted as soon as possible.
Tracie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Good!
Caitlynn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/19
Great doctor! Very nice and friendly!
Shilah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
I felt comfortable and like I really could talk about my concerns. Took the time to listen! So glad I came
Bridgette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Knowledgeable and friendly staff!
Christina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Highly professional. Questions answered and didn’t feel rushed. Highly recommended.
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
They made my time comfortable and at ease. Very gentle!
Mayra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
Very friendly and caring staff. Really helped make my first time at a gynecologist/women’s center the best it could be.
Melissa T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
I am impressed with the knowledge and professionalism of the staff.
Toni S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Enjoyed meeting Amy Sharp ARNP. She was very thorough and answered all my questions
Macey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Excellent care!
Julie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Great clinic!
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
I love going to Center for Women's Health! Dr. Breit has been taking care of me for years and she has always been honest and direct and has always talked to me about issues that I may be having and has always had solutions for the issues. The staff is always nice and helpful and take care of my needs.
Shelly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. Breit and her team were extremely compassionate with me. Dr. Breit explained my procedure in detail and reduced my stress.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Center for Women's Health, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Cigna
Coventry
Cypress Benefit Administrators
Freedom Life
GEHA PPO
Medicare
Self Pay
Tricare
TrustMark
United Healthcare
World Insurance