Testimonials & Reviews

4.65/5

Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Wichita, KS

34 total reviews

Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.65 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda L.
Submitted 04/07/18
Friendly, personal care.
Delynn N.
Submitted 03/24/18
The PA I met with was very knowledgeable and very friendly
Melissa M.
Submitted 03/21/18
I was diagnosed with BRACA 1. The breast cancer gene. My cousin and aunt died of it. Dr. Breit helped me manage through the four surgeries in one year. She gives plenty time to ask questions and really seems like she cares about her patients.
Amber M.
Submitted 03/17/18
Dr. Breit was thorough and did not a rush through the appointment. She went over my female health, past and present, in depth and then came up with the best plan of attack. I’ll continue to go to her for as long as possible. Completely satisfied!
Inessa S.
Submitted 03/13/18
Dr Breit and her staff are amazing!
Brandie S.
Submitted 03/12/18
I’ve been seeing Dr. Breit for 3 years now. Staff have changed a few times which kind of stinks because you start to get to know them and then they are gone. Everyone has always been nice though! I always receive great care. I do wish that during OB visits it wouldn’t feel so rushed and they would take longer to talk with you and not rush you. I always wanted to ask questions but always forgot them because the provider would be talking and I’d forget and then it was kind of like ok see ya later. Other than that I wouldn’t change anything! Just don’t like to feel rushed especially with how much money I have paid. We are now expecting baby #3, and am excited for Dr. Breit to deliver this one as well!
Heather G.
Submitted 12/27/17
Quick appointment comfortable atmosphere Good Dr.s
Kimmy M.
Submitted 11/30/17
I am ready feel comfortable with this center woman health care office of myself for the check up due dates!
Kristy U.
Submitted 10/19/17
Very friendly staff and good reminders before appointment
JENN C.
Submitted 09/18/17
I was a new patient to this practice. I switched to be have a place closer to my work. I was instantly impressed with all the staff I encountered. Every time I have been in since I have had the same great service.
Whitney M.
Submitted 09/01/17
Very nice doctor!
Bethany C.
Submitted 08/10/17
Very friendly staff and made my first visit comfortable.
Latonya B.
Submitted 06/06/17
Dr Breit was attentive, informative and most of all she cares!
Danielle K.
Submitted 05/16/17
Pleasant staff. Sarah is amazing ;)

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Center for Women's Health, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Cigna
Coventry
Freedom Life
GEHA PPO
Kancare
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare