Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Wichita, KS

4.84/5 Star Rating
168 total reviews

Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
I have been seeing Dr Breit since 2008. She always answers my questions and never makes me feel she doesn't have time for them. She is very knowledgeable and has options for care and treatment.
Winnia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Explained everything very well. Had a lot of patience with me and took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. Definitely felt cared for as a patient.
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
I have a lot of respect for Dr. Breit and her staff. I have been seeing her for over 20 years and I always trust that what she suggests to me about my health, etc. is something that I need to do. Everyone is nice and very helpful and the lady that calls everyone back works very hard to get you called back with answers to your questions.
Mylene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
If you have not tried BioTe as a hormone replacement regimen (BHRT), you need to schedule time to speak with Dr. Breit. I struggles with hot flashes, mood swings and weight gain until she introduced me and convinced me to try. You have to be patient because everyone is different but I have experienced consistent progress for the last 6 months in all areas. The upfront cost when divided was only a slight difference from the monthly patch. In the end completely worth the results and improvement in my overall well being. Thank you Dr. Breit!
Cassandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
I love Liz, she is always steller at making me feel comfortable and answering all my questions in a wonderful patient way.
Kiara V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Very understanding and patient.
Stephani C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
Liz was wonderful and made me feel very comfortable and cared about.
Marie F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/20
Liz is amazing. She takes the time to listen and she cares about her patients.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/20
I was impressed by the measures taken to protect staff and patient's from the voronavirus. Thank you!
Amy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
Staff is very friendly and quick returning calls. Dr Breit took her time to explain in detail my procedure and what to expect.
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
I was diagnosed with BRCA gene. She has been so helpful. She takes her time and answers all my questions. I've been a patient for many years.
Melesa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
Kind and I didn’t have to wait.
Amy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Elizabeth was very thorough, professional and explained everything well.
EDIE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
Thank you Dr. Breit for the personal attention, time and helpful detailed explanations of the questions I had on my condition, it was very reassuring in making me feel comfortable with my diagnosis.
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/20
I appreciate everyone at this clinic. They are always friendly and take the time out for questions.
Caitlin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/20
Has made all my experiences comfortable and she’s very friendly!
Shannon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/19
This was my first visit to the Center for Women's Health. Everyone was very nice and treated me well. Liz listened to my questions and gave thorough answers, and seemed to genuinely care. There was not one time where I felt rushed, which I appreciated.
Monika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/19
I felt comfortable with her. She answered all my questions. I will request her whenever I need an appointment.
Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Liz was personable, professional, and efficient. I will definitely ask for her by request next time.
Dorothy(Dolly) M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/19
From start to finish all was very professional

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Center for Women's Health, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Cigna
Coventry
Cypress Benefit Administrators
Freedom Life
GEHA PPO
Medicare
Self Pay
Tricare
TrustMark
United Healthcare
World Insurance