Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Wichita, KS

92 total reviews

Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Macey K.
Submitted 04/24/19
Excellent care!
Julie L.
Submitted 04/17/19
Great clinic!
Teresa H.
Submitted 04/08/19
I love going to Center for Women's Health! Dr. Breit has been taking care of me for years and she has always been honest and direct and has always talked to me about issues that I may be having and has always had solutions for the issues. The staff is always nice and helpful and take care of my needs.
Shelly J.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. Breit and her team were extremely compassionate with me. Dr. Breit explained my procedure in detail and reduced my stress.
Melissa K.
Submitted 04/04/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr Breit’s since I was 18 and am 44 now. Was my first time seeing Amy- was leary because I love Dr Breit so much. Amy was amazing and really enjoyed my appt with her. She’s a class act and easy to talk to. Highly recommend her for anyone looking for a Dr. Thanks to everyone working there for being so great!
Judy T.
Submitted 04/02/19
Amy is a treasure to see and is very thorough examing and caring. She is also very efficient!
Kendra S.
Submitted 04/01/19
Very professional and knowledgeable
Barbara H.
Submitted 03/31/19
Very courteous and informative.
Laura F.
Submitted 03/31/19
Dr. Breit provided so much information to help with where I'm at with my health, and what I'm needing going forward. I appreciate the time taken.
Heidi C.
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr. Breit is an excellent doctor! Very knowledgeable, caring and thorough
Victoria D.
Submitted 03/25/19
She's Excellent! Highly Recommend!
Dana D.
Submitted 03/23/19
Best caring Doctor she is really Amazing ❤️
Casey L.
Submitted 03/23/19
She was very very nice!
Betty M.
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr. Breit has been my OB for over 13 years! She keeps track of my health like no other doctor has. She takes her time with any concerns and truly cares.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 03/15/19
I received supreme care for my annual female exam!
Kelly M.
Submitted 03/13/19
Fast, professional, and upfront.
Abigail L.
Submitted 03/13/19
Everyone was super nice!
Linda B.
Submitted 03/11/19
My appointment was at 9am. I had to complete several forms which I arrived 15 minutes early for. I waited an hour and a half before be called in. I asked the receptionist and her response was the other patients were scheduled before me. Really???? Why was my appointment made at that time??
J. Deneé P.
Submitted 03/09/19
I recently had my second BioTe pellet insertion. The hormone pellets have far exceeded my expectations & have been a positive impact in my daily life. Since the insertion, I no longer have hot flashes, have increased energy & no more brain fog. My husband asked why I waited so long! Thank you, Dr. Breit!
Sarah R.
Submitted 03/06/19
I had a great experience here- the ladies at the front were so helpful, I didn't have to wait long, the facility was very clean and the staff was both warm and professional!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Center for Women's Health, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Cigna
Coventry
Freedom Life
GEHA PPO
Kancare
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare