Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Wichita, KS

49 total reviews

Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cyndy B.
Submitted 06/14/18
For the first time I had a Doctor sit down with me a listen. What a blessing Dr. Breit has been to me and helping me get the care I needed. Thank you so much!
Laura S.
Submitted 06/13/18
She was very personable and listened.
Walaa A.
Submitted 06/11/18
Great clinic and DR
Michelle S.
Submitted 06/10/18
Dr. Breit is a very caring doctor. She always takes the time to sit with you and makes sure you understand everything. I have always been satisfied with my care.
Megan L.
Submitted 06/08/18
I am very satisfied with Dr. Breit who doesn't rush through the yearly appointment, who listens and gives time to the patient to state her needs.
Lana P.
Submitted 06/08/18
Grateful to Dr. Breit for helping me and my family with our genetics testing and the journey following the results.
Lucinda J.
Submitted 05/31/18
My kids have always loved going to Dr. Visits here even for shots. The staff is friendly and patient.
Tisha A.
Submitted 05/20/18
Dr. Breit is is very knowledgeable and caring in approach. She took her time to explain things and follow up and the office staff was extremely nice as well!
Kristin M.
Submitted 05/15/18
Very helpful, made me feel comfortable with my issue. Overall great experience.
Kelsey B.
Submitted 05/02/18
I always like my visits with Amanda Teist. She is very personable.
Carmen R.
Submitted 04/30/18
I am new to Wichita and chose Dr. Brite’s practice because of location. Once I finally got through the scheduling process Dr. Brite and her staff was friendly. It’s scheduling that is problematic.
A S.
Submitted 04/24/18
Awesome care
Jenny B.
Submitted 04/20/18
Love the staff!
Amber K.
Submitted 04/14/18
Can’t say enough wonderful things about Dr BREIT and the entire staff! Thanks for all you do!
Sandra S.
Submitted 04/09/18
a bit confused. I , Sandra Stull have never seen Dr Breit . Phone # 620 388 3725
Amanda L.
Submitted 04/07/18
Friendly, personal care.
Delynn N.
Submitted 03/24/18
The PA I met with was very knowledgeable and very friendly
Melissa M.
Submitted 03/21/18
I was diagnosed with BRACA 1. The breast cancer gene. My cousin and aunt died of it. Dr. Breit helped me manage through the four surgeries in one year. She gives plenty time to ask questions and really seems like she cares about her patients.
Amber M.
Submitted 03/17/18
Dr. Breit was thorough and did not a rush through the appointment. She went over my female health, past and present, in depth and then came up with the best plan of attack. I’ll continue to go to her for as long as possible. Completely satisfied!
Inessa S.
Submitted 03/13/18
Dr Breit and her staff are amazing!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Center for Women's Health, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Cigna
Coventry
Freedom Life
GEHA PPO
Kancare
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare