Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Wichita, KS

92 total reviews

Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon M.
Submitted 06/19/19
She was really thorough and seemed truly concerned about my health.
Rosalie S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Great experience. She was friendly and informative. Took the time to explain things and answer my questions.
Marsha H.
Submitted 06/19/19
Was glad to get to see Dr. Breit. PA’s do a fine job and recognizing how busy Dr. is it is always a comfort to actually see the Dr.
Shelby S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Quick and easy care
Caitlyn F.
Submitted 06/13/19
She was wonderful and answered all my questions! Plus she made me feel less nervous considering it was my first time!
Edika L.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very knowledgeable.
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very happy with how she is handling my whole situation!
Alecia R.
Submitted 06/04/19
Great
Diane H.
Submitted 06/01/19
Experience with Dr. Sharp was great! Staff were very nice. Dr. Sharp was informative and gave me information that I needed. Thank you!
Kristin M.
Submitted 05/30/19
It was quick and I was provided a lot of information
Kristen B.
Submitted 05/26/19
My procedure ended up being more complicated than expected, but Dr Breit and team made adjustments to get things sorted as soon as possible.
Tracie M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Good!
Caitlynn H.
Submitted 05/17/19
Great doctor! Very nice and friendly!
Shilah G.
Submitted 05/15/19
I felt comfortable and like I really could talk about my concerns. Took the time to listen! So glad I came
Bridgette F.
Submitted 05/15/19
Knowledgeable and friendly staff!
Christina D.
Submitted 05/14/19
Highly professional. Questions answered and didn’t feel rushed. Highly recommended.
Lisa P.
Submitted 05/08/19
They made my time comfortable and at ease. Very gentle!
Mayra L.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very friendly and caring staff. Really helped make my first time at a gynecologist/women’s center the best it could be.
Melissa T.
Submitted 05/01/19
I am impressed with the knowledge and professionalism of the staff.
Toni S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Enjoyed meeting Amy Sharp ARNP. She was very thorough and answered all my questions

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Center for Women's Health, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Cigna
Coventry
Freedom Life
GEHA PPO
Kancare
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare